Confessions of a College Kid by Soulfully, Me

Eigentlich dachte ich, heute passiert nichts mehr und morgen geht der Alltag wieder los… doch dann kam Soulfully, Me vorbei und …. hört selber, es ist perfekte Musik:



Richmond, VA by way of Memphis, Tennessee artist, Soulfully, Me, has recently released his debut, highly-anticipated mixtape: Confessions of a College Kid. Soulfully, Me,  has an addicting style not known to many Southern artists. This mixtape is journey a back into the glory days of hip-hop. Infused with melodic hooks, MC driven verses, and the dream of upholding the genre of hip hop that has began to tarnish, Soulfully, Me strives to push the envelope of creativity to new plateaus of musical genius.

Track List:
1. Act 1: A Hero Arises/ Welcome: End Of The Beginning Confessional
2. Long Time
3. Destined To Shine
4. Spotlight
5. Chillin’
6. Act 2: The Love Jones Confessional
7. Grey’s Anatomy
8. Fallin’ ft. JF Mac
9. Closer
10. Hold On
11. Act 3: The Absence/ The Valleys Confessional
12. To Be Continued Pt. 1
13. The Manifesto
14. Dear Summer
15. Dreamin’
16. Can’t Find Me
17. Interlude: Kaleidoscope
18. Act 4: The Peaks Confessional
19. Off The Pavement ft. JF Mac
20. Deja Vu
21. Brighter

One thought on “Confessions of a College Kid by Soulfully, Me

  1. Schon nice – aber ich bin ja inzwischen mehr so der Instrumentals-Dude. Der Holmes kann was, die Beats sind bekannt, aber laden wird ich mir den (erstmal) nicht – komm’ eh kaum mit Mucke hinterher! :)
    Trotzdem dope, don’t get me wrong!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s