Chevy Woods &Wiz Khalifa – The Cookout [Mixtape]

Chevy Woods und Wiz Khalifa haben angerichtet: The Cookout aka 11 Gänge Menu Deluxe! Die beiden hatten im Frühjahr diesen Jahres bereits ein paar Drinks zubereitet, damals mit ähnlich schönem Cover doch heute gibt es feinstes Fleisch:

If thats gin nigga, pour me
Sippin’ slow, she go down slow like a slow leaf
Cop the car from the dealer
pulled off thumbs up to the homie Mac Miller
King kong young gorillia, my cup overflow with amarula spilla
All day Mr. Count It Up, I lost count I don’t ever think its enough
I get it 100 after 100 so everything you did with that money I done done it
Gone!

Download: Chevy Woods – The Cookout (Mixtape) | via Datpiff

Tracklist:

via

Leave a Reply

